Picture
New and very fashionable topánky are women sneakers on a platform. Do you own a pair? I do not ...yet. I do like them. Especially when I see someone to have that street style but still wants to keep her femininity. It does look very cool. I am more of a casual/elegant type of person, so I could not wear those but if someone asks me whether I would recommend them, I would say yes. These platform sneakers are made like sneakers, so I guess they are soft and extremely comfortable but they are on platform, which is very natural to most of the women. Of course you would have to suit the outfit with the shoes, so e.g. no dresses or shorts, but I still think that that type of shoes is good to have at home. As I said before, I prefer to wear a nice patent pumps or balerínky. Ballerinas are the best shoes that were ever invented. I know that many people hate them, mostly men. They think that ballerinas are very unflattering, but they have no idea how comfortable they are and really, you can wear them with just about any outfit – dresses, shorts, trousers, jeans and skirts.  I always have at least five pairs of ballerinas (I am not counting other type of shoes), each pair in different color. If I wear a pair of ballerinas too often and they get ruined, I buy a new pair strait away.  Online store Milujem Topánky has so many beautiful topánky for such good prices, that sometimes I can buy two pairs at one time.




Leave a Reply.