Picture
Housing is very important to all of us. Housing is a particular home, warmth, comfort and safety. Summer is in full swing, it is warm, people spend more time outdoors than indoors. Many people do not think in advance for winter and winter months. But then when winter comes many people solves minor repairs in the house at the last minute. Last winter I suffered frostbite on the feet and since then I have a chronic problem with the fact that I have an eternal cold feet. Last year I dealt only with warm socks and carpet, slippers. This year I wanted to be mounted under floor heating. I suspected that in winter this idea can think of other people. In such situations, and sometimes it happens that the company with such work does not work fast enough and people have to wait. I did not want to wait for it to come out all winter, so I had done under floor heating. I needed to equip it before we will welcome winter. I was lucky. I even got a discount. Rebuilding and therefore installation of floor heating is planned for August. It is absolutely perfect. First time even I am looking forward to winter. Since I have read a lot about under floor heating, I learned that it is not just a luxury way of heating or for people who have a cold-blooded feet, it is also much healthier. Normal heating causes that all the heat is kept at the top of the room near the ceiling. Thus in the room remains a classic of winter and especially from the feet. Heated flooring provides warmth from the bottom to regulate the room temperature. 





Leave a Reply.