Picture
Everyone is imagining their perfect vacation otherwise. In one, however, we all agree. Holidays should be the rest, relaxation, fun, lots of laughter and unforgettable memories. There is a perfect idea how a bit of holiday mood could be transfer in your house and it is hammocks. Not only are your thoughts transferred into a different world, you will feel relax and hammock is also great for the spine. Many rehabilitation centres uses them.

I bought two hammocks for my home... One for  outside garden with the stand, which is indeed better because it  gives you a better feeling of relaxation as you are outdoors, but on the other hand, can be used only in the warm months. A second hammock is smaller and I have it at home in the living room. Is mounted in the corner so that it can be used as a rocking chair, it is suitable for an afternoon lighter sleep and it is also a nice decorative accessory. It has also appreciated by my guests. I even think that one of my girlfriends makes up an excuse at least once a week, so she could visit and sometimes sleep over. Of course, she always chooses hammock as a place to spend the most time. I am pleased that I create for my friends relaxing atmosphere.





Leave a Reply.