Picture
A month ago we bought a house. My husband and I had specific idea of ​​how we want to arrange it. One day, my sister has visited us and I drove her to show her our new house. She liked it, but in terms of interior design, she advised me to visit the interior studio and let them to advise us about interior furniture and colours. Apparently our idea is nice, but much timed, so our suggestion or design we like now, we may not like in few years. She also reminded me of one thing, which my husband and I forgotten about - and that our interior design is not very suitably designed for children. So my husband one day chooses to visit one great interior studio. We brought there our proposal (even though it was already more or less useless, we wanted to make it clear at least about what we are looking for in design). The consultation was very pleasant and professional, but with a friendly atmosphere. We just consultant told all our requests and suggestions, he did of course notes, and we agreed, that in a few weeks we meet again and look at the first final draft. We started to be very happy and excited and we agreed that visiting the interior studio was definitely a good decision. Indeed, in a house that we bought, we will live the rest of our lives. In a few weeks we have therefore met with the consultant and we were pleasantly surprised. He had just finished 3 of our interior designs. It was almost clear that at least one we will love. However, we liked all three. Ultimately, however, we chose one, which was also conducted.





Leave a Reply.