Picture
Have you ever been to some shows in a theater, which was associated with conjuring? Or directly to a magic show? I do not write about any children's shows, where they are used boring card tricks. I mean a real show, from which you get goosebumps on your body. True performance combined with dramatic lights and music and magic that will take your breath away. I have watched these shows on TV, but recently I have experienced one live. It was great. You know, when you watch the magic show in the TV, you still think it is a good work of film. But when you finally see how the magician directly in front of you will do some trick or magic, for which you are so close, you can almost touch, it's amazing. I recommend it to everyone to experience that at least once. I was on magic show of Peter Sestak. He is a great magician and he is also young and friendly person. His performance is very interesting and also amusing. If I had another chance to go for his performance, I would not hesitate.




Leave a Reply.